Welcome to the podcast “UNBELIEVABLE SOUND”, mixed by ERIK SCHIEVENIN. Every week we’ll present an hour mixed with the latest in music, with the latest Release for this holiday season and introducing some hits from the past and many more! Enjoy it!


-Erik Schievenin – D. ACE (Original Mix) -Leandro Da Silva – So Crazy (Original Mix) -Block & Crown – Shake Your Body (Club Mix) -Alex Kenji – Because Of You (Original Mix) -One Bit x Noah Cyrus – My Way (Extended Mix) -Naations – Want Me More (Sammy Porter Remix) -Loco & Jam – All In (Original Mix) -Rolo Green – Napier (Extended Mix) -The Knocks – House Party (feat. Captain Cuts) -Dirty South feat. ANIMA! – I Swear (Dirty South Remix) -Jaytech & Judah – Boss Fight (Extended Mix) -Alex Gaudino ft. Polina – Never Give (Original Mix) -Chromeo – Juice (Purple Disco Machine Remix) -Motez ft. Antony & Cleopatra-The Future (Original Mix)